It’s been less than a week since we set up Social Media Experience blog and its Twitter feed; which thankfully proved popular amongst some of top tweeps both in the US and UK. We’d like to thank you all for the support and sharing the news about SMXChat with your fellow tweeps.

Following to our previous post, we’d like to let you know that SMXChat is now confirmed to be run every Tuesday at 3pm EST, 8pm GMT and 9pm CET; about all aspects of social media in business.

The whole idea behind Social Media Experience Chat is you and your customers; how you perceive customer experience and  your brand engagement and how compatible your views is with your customers and perception. Experience is the keyword here; what you are doing to provide the best possible experience for your customers and what your brand experience is perceived by your customers. So, the first #SMXChat topic that we would like to invite you to take part is:

  • What is your take on social media experience?
  • Do you think it will have any impact on your overall brand loyalty; including customer satisfaction and customer acquisition?

Please feel free to start the conversation or share your comments even earlier than Tuesdays on Twitter by using #SMXChat or tweeting to @marksalke and @eksays.

We look forward to speaking with you and learn a lot from you!

Advertisements